Lady In Red, The Collection Titelliste

    Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um das Video des Songs sehen!
  1. The Lady In Red
  2. When I Think Of You
  3. Missing You
  4. High On Emotion
  5. Say Goodbye To It All
  6. Sailing Away
  7. Separate Tables
  8. Don't Pay The Ferryman
  9. Lonely Sky
  10. Borderline
  11. Love Of The Heart Divine
  12. The Simple Truth ( A Child Is Born )
  13. Here Is Your Paradise
  14. So Beautiful
  15. Tender Hands
  16. Forevermore
  17. A Spaceman Came Travelling
  18. The Snows Of New York
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more