Blunt Force Trauma Titelliste

    Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um das Video des Songs sehen!
  1. Warlord
  2. Torture
  3. Lynch Mob
  4. Killing Inside
  5. Thrasher
  6. I Speak Hate
  7. Target
  8. Genghis Khan
  9. Burn Waco
  10. Rasputin
  11. Blunt Force Trauma
  12. Electric Funeral
  13. Six Pack
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more