The Awakening Titelliste

    Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um das Video des Songs sehen!
  1. The Dream Of Life
  2. The Awakening
  3. Art Of War
  4. Raising The Bar
  5. Not Alone
  6. Prevail
  7. Wake Up
  8. Keep Hope Alive
  9. Rock The Show
  10. Digitus Medius
  11. Foresight In Hindsight
  12. Make You Love Me
  13. Not Alone (Acoustic)
  14. Get Hype
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more