Decoder Titelliste

    Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um das Video des Songs sehen!
  1. In Our Memories
  2. Dead Men's Lives
  3. Damned By The Past
  4. Thorn Of Ice
  5. Night's Cold Symphony
  6. Desire
  7. Farewell
  8. Humans Or Beasts
  9. Dreaming Silence
  10. Searching For An Answer
  11. Ball And Chain
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more