A Retrospective Titelliste

    Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um das Video des Songs sehen!
  1. The Franconian Woods In Winter's Silence
  2. A gentle grieving farewell kiss
  3. The Blue Mists Of Night
  4. Mourners
  5. Where At Night The Wood Grouse Plays
  6. Dying Brokenhearted
  7. The Shepherd And The Maiden Ghost
  8. Heimwärts
  9. Waldpoesie
  10. Die Schwäne Im Schilf
  11. Das Blau-Kristallne Kämmerlein
  12. Der Weiher
  13. Am Wolkenstieg
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more