Veröffentlichung: 25/10/2010

    Speak Now Titelliste

    Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um das Video des Songs sehen!
  1. Mine
  2. Sparks Fly
  3. Speak Now
  4. Innocent
  5. Dear John
  6. Enchanted
  7. Never Grow Up
  8. Mean
  9. The Story Of Us
  10. Better Than Revenge
  11. Haunted
  12. Back To December
  13. Last Kiss
  14. Long Live
  15. Ours
  16. If This Was A Movie
  17. Superman
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more